ACFLS Board Award

The ACFLS Board Award, also known as the “Sterling” Award in honor of long-time Board of Directors member Sterling Myers, CFLS, is conferred upon an individual or entity who has demonstrated a sustained and extraordinary period of committed service to the association.

Recipients have contributed substantially to the hands-on operation and success of ACFLS and the furtherance of its goals and objectives.

2012 – Sterling Meyers
2013 – Frieda Gordon
2014 – Joseph J. Bell
2015 – Linda Seinturier
2016 – Stephen Temko
2017 – John D. Hodson

2018 – Karen C. Freitas

2019 – Sherry Peterson, David Lederman, Avi Levy