Board Roster

President

Dianne M. Fetzer

455 University Ave., #201

Sacramento, CA 95825

916-565-1200

dfetzer@fetzerlaw.com

 

Vice-President

Michele Brown

525 B Street, #2200

San Diego. CA 92101

619-906-5745

michele.brown@procopio.com

 

Treasurer

Mary Molinaro

3626 Fair Oaks Blvd., Suite 300

Sacramento, CA. 95864

916-245-8883

mary@molinarofamilylaw.com

 

Secretary

Dorie A. Rogers

790 The City Drive South, Ste. 120

Orange, CA 92868

714-740-1160

drogers@drfamilylaw.com

 

 

Past President

Jill L. Barr

555 University Ave, Ste 125

Sacramento, CA 95825

916-922-8500

Jill@HemmerBarrLaw.com

 

Journal Editor

Naghmeh Bashar

402 W. Broadway, 21st Floor

San Diego, CA 92101

619-261-8085

Naghmehbashar3@gmail.com

 

Associate Journal Editor

Stephen Montagna

727 Texas Street

Fairfield, CA 94533

707-421-7800

smontagna@hodsonandmullin.com

 

Legislative Director

Avi Levy

9255 Sunset Blvd., Ste. 720

Los Angeles, CA 90069

310-453-6226

avi@tlfamlaw.com

 

 

Associate Legislative Director

Justin O’Connell

50 Ragsdale Dr., Ste. 201

Monterey, CA 93940

831-655-6868

justin@cavassaoconnell.com

 

Technology Director

David Lederman

3432 Hillcrest Ave., Ste. 100

Antioch, CA 94531

925-522-8889

david@ledermanlaw.net

 

Associate Technology Director

Henry Lewis

1939 Harrison St., Ste. 210

Oakland, CA 94612

510-451-4822

henry@gardnerlaw.com

 

Education Director

Sherry Peterson

5700 Stoneridge Mall Road, Ste. 210

Pleasanton, CA 94588

925-833-6990

sherry@famlaw.com

 

 

Membership and Benefits Director

Kelly Chang Rickert

438 S. Pasadena Ave.

Pasadena, CA 91105

626-765-5767

kelly@purposedrivenlawyers.com

 

Outreach Director

Richard Kliever

312 W. 7th Street, Ste. 201

Hanford, CA 93230

richard.kliever@co.kings.ca.us

 

Chapter Director (1)

Melinda Sammis

435 Pacific Ave., Ste. 200

San Francisco, CA 94133

melinda@blackersammis.com

 

Associate Chapter Director (1)

Kelly Robbins

44 Montgomery St., Ste. 3750

San Francisco, CA 94104

415-788-5400

kelly@robbinsfamilylaw.com

 

 

 

 

Chapter Director (2)

Frederick S. (Rick) Cohen

2020 Hurley Way, Ste. 200

Sacramento, CA 95825

916-925-7177

rick.cohen@familylawlitigators.com

 

Associate Chapter Director (2)

Jennifer Hemmer

555 University Ave., Ste. 125

Sacramento, CA 95825

916-922-8500

jennifer@hemmerbarrlaw.com

 

Chapter Director (3)

Courtney Shepard

20281 SW Birch Street, First Floor

Newport Beach, CA 92660

949-502-4400

courtney@ocdivorce.net

 

Associate Chapter Director (3)

Catherine M. Goodrow

333 City Boulevard West, Suite 1420

Orange, Ca 92868

714-939-1420

cgoodrow@cgoodrowlaw.com

 

 

Regional Director

Jason M. Schwartz

19762 MacArthur Blvd., Ste. 200

Irvine, CA 92612

949-337-4050

jschwartz@sgsblaw.com

 

Coordinating Director (1)

Christopher Melcher

5941 Variel Ave.

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

818-591-3700

ccm@walzermelcher.com

 

Coordinating Director (2)

Debra Frank

1875 Century Park East, Ste. 700

Los Angeles, CA 90067

310-277-5121

dfrank@debrafranklaw.com

 

Coordinating Director (3)

Diane Wasznicky

Bartholomew & Wasznicky LLP

4740 Folsom Blvd

Sacramento, CA 95819

916-455-5200

diane@divorcewithrespect.com

Executive Director

Deanna (Dee) Rolewicz

ACFLS

1296 E. Gibson Road, Ste. A #253

Woodland, CA 95776

(916) 217-4076

Fax: (916) 930-6122

Executive.director@acfls.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Rachelle Santiago

ACFLS

368 S 172nd Dr.

Goodyear, AZ 85338

(916) 217-4076

Fax: (916) 930-6122

rachelle.santiago@acfls.org