Board Roster

President
Dianne M. Fetzer
455 University Ave., #201
Sacramento, CA 95825
916-565-1200
mailto:dfetzer@fetzerlaw.com

Vice-President
Michele Brown
525 B Street, #2200
San Diego. CA 92101
619-906-5745
mailto:michele.brown@procopio.com

Treasurer
Mary Molinaro
3626 Fair Oaks Blvd. Suite 300
Sacramento, CA. 95864
916-245-8883
mary@molinarofamilylaw.com

Secretary
Courtney Shepard
20281 SW Birch Street, First Floor
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-502-4400
mailto:courtney@ocdivorce.net

Immediate Past President
Jill L. Barr
555 University Ave, Ste 125
Sacramento, CA 95825
916-922-8500
Jill@HemmerBarrLaw.com

Journal Editor
Naghmeh Bashar
402 W. Broadway, 21st Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
619-261-8085
mailto:Naghmehbashar3@gmail.com

Associate Journal Editor
Stephen Montagna
727 Texas Street
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-421-7800
mailto:smontagna@hodsonandmullin.com

Legisative Director
Avi Levy
9255 Sunset Blvd., Ste. 720
Los Angeles, CA 90069
310-453-6226
mailto:avi@tlfamlaw.com

Associate Legisative Director
Dorie A. Rogers
790 The City Drive South, Suite 790
Orange, CA 92868
714-740-1160
drogers@drfamilylaw.com

Technology Director
Stephen D. Hamilton
1277 East Grand Avenue, Ste. A
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
805-473-6520
mailto:sdh@hamiltonesq.com

Associate Technology Director
David Lederman
3432 Hillcrest Ave., Ste. 100
Antioch, CA 94531
925-522-8889
mailto:david@ledermanlaw.net

Education Director
Sherry Peterson
5700 Stoneridge Mall Road, Ste. 210
Pleasanton, CA 94588
925-833-6990
mailto:sherry@famlaw.com

Membership and Benefits Director
Kelly Chang Rickert
438 S. Pasadena Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91105
626-765-5767
mailto:kelly@purposedrivenlawyers.com

Outreach Director
Richard Kliever
312 W. 7th Street, Ste. 201
Hanford, CA 93230

mailto:richard.kliever@co.kings.ca.us

Chapter Director (1)
Melinda Sammis
435 Pacific Ave., Ste. 200
San Francisco, CA 94133
mailto:melinda@blackersammis.com

Associate Chapter Director (1)
Henry Lewis
1939 Harrison Street, Ste. 210
Oakland, CA94612
510-451-4822
mailto:henry@mgardnerlaw.com

Chapter Director (2)
Fredrick S. (Rick) Cohen
2020 Hurley Way, Ste. 200
Sacramento, CA 95825
916- 925-7177
mailto:rick.cohen@familylawlitigators.com

Associate Chapter Director (2)
Stephanie L. Williams
555 University Ave., Ste. 140
Sacramento, CA 95825
916-927-8112
mailto:stephanie@divorceoptions.net

Chapter Director (3)
Catherine M. Goodrow
333 City Boulevard West, Suite 1420
Orange, Ca 92868
714-939-1420
cgoodrow@cgoodrowlaw.com

Associate Chapter Director (3)
Lisa McCall
790 The City Drive South, Ste. 790
Orange, CA 92868
714-740-1160
mailto:lisa@lisamccalllaw.com

Regional Director
Jason M. Schwartz
19762 MacArthur Blvd., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92612
949-337-4050
mailto:jschwartz@sgsblaw.com

Coordinating Director (1)
Christopher Melcher
5941 Variel Ave.
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
818-591-3700
mailto:ccm@walzermelcher.com

Coordinating Director (2)
Sterling E. Myers
150 N. Santa Anita Ave #685
Arcadia, CA, 91006
626- 445-1177
stermyers@aol.com

Coordinating Director (3)
Diane Wasznicky
Bartholomew & Wasznicky LLP
4740 Folsom Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95819
916-455-5200
diane@divorcewithrespect.com

Executive Director
Deanna Rolewicz
ACFLS
1296 E. Gibson Road, Ste. A #253
Woodland, CA 95776
(916) 217-4076
Fax: (916) 930-6122
Executive.director@acfls.org

Administrative Assistant
Rachelle Santiago
ACFLS
368 S 172nd Dr.
Goodyear, AZ 85338
(916) 217-4076
Fax: (916) 930-6122
rachelle.santiago@acfls.org