Board Roster

President

Michele Brown

525 B Street, #2200

San Diego, CA 92101

619-906-5745

michele.brown@procopio.com

 

Vice-President

Sherry Peterson

5700 Stoneridge Mall Road, Suite 210

Pleasanton, CA 94588

925-833-6990

sherry@famlaw.com

 

Treasurer

Courtney Shepard

20281 SW Birch St., 1st Fl.

Newport Beach, CA 92660

949-502-4400

courtney@ocdivorce.net

 

Secretary

Avi Levy

9255 Sunset Blvd., Ste. 720

Los Angeles, CA 90069

310-453-6226

avi@tlfamilylaw.com

 

Past President

Dianne Fetzer

455 University Ave., #201

Sacramento, CA 95825

916-565-1200

dfetzer@fetzerlaw.com

 

Journal Editor

Nathan Gabbard

9255 Sunset Blvd., Suite 720

Los Angeles, CA 90069

310-453-6226

nathan@tlfamlaw.com

 

Associate Journal Editor

Jillian Atuegbu

3160 Crow Canyon Rd., Ste. 160

San Ramon, CA 94583

925-390-0084

jillian@jeafamilylaw.com

 

Legislative Director

Justin O’Connell

50 Ragsdale Dr., Ste. 201

Monterey, CA 93940

831-655-6868

justin@cavassaoconnell.com

 

Associate Legislative Director

Stephen Montagna

727 Texas St.

Fairfield, CA 94533

707-421-7800

stephen@montagnafamilylaw.com

 

Technology Director

Henry Lewis

939 Harrison St., Ste. 210

Oakland, CA 94612

510-451-4822

henry@gardnerlaw.com

 

Associate Technology Director

David Lederman

533 Moraga Rd., Ste. 220

Moraga, CA 94556

925-522-8889

david@ledermanlaw.net

 

Education Director

Catherine M. Goodrow

333 City Boulevard West, Suite 1420

Orange, Ca 92868

714- 939-1420

cgoodrow@cgoodrowlaw.com

 

Associate Education Director

Christopher Melcher

5941 Variel Ave.

Woodland Hills, CA 91367

818-974-9716

ccm@walzermelcher.com

 

Membership and Benefits Director

Debra S. Frank

1819 Holmby Ave, Unit 203

Los Angeles, CA 90025

310- 874-1220

dfrank@debrafranklaw.com

 

Outreach Director

Fredrick S. (Rick) Cohen

2020 Hurley Way, Ste. 200

Sacramento, CA 95825

rick.cohen@familylawlitigators.com

 

Chapter Director (1)

Kelly Robbins

388 Market St., Ste. 920

San Francisco, CA 94111

415-788-5400

kelly@robbinsfamilylaw.com

 

Associate Chapter Director (1)

Tracy Duell Cazes

1530 The Alameda, Ste. 108

San Jose, CA 95126

408-267-8484

tracy@tdcfamilylaw.com

 

Chapter Director (2)

Jennifer Hemmer

555 University Ave., Ste. 125

Sacramento, CA 95825

916-922-8500

jennifer@hemmerbarrlaw.com

 

Associate Chapter Director (2)

Christopher Dietrich

417 E St.

Davis, CA 95616

530-758-2844

cdietrich@kopperlaw.com

 

Chapter Director (3)

Dorie A. Rogers

790 The City Drive South, Ste. 120

Orange, CA 92868

714-740-1160

drogers@drfamilylaw.com

 

Associate Chapter Director (3)

Carrie Block

4940 Campus Dr., Ste. A

Newport Beach, CA 92660

949-274-4595

cblock@hbplaw.com

 

Coordinating Director (1)

Diane Wasznicky

4740 Folsom Blvd.

Sacramento, CA 95819

916-455-5200

diane@divorcewithrespect.com

 

Coordinating Director (2)

Barbara Hammers

12121 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 740

Los Angeles, CA 90025

310-458-0796

bhammers@hammersbaltazar.com

 

 Executive Director

Deanna (Dee) Rolewicz

1296 E. Gibson Road, Ste. A #253

Woodland, CA 95776

(916) 217-4076

Fax: (916) 930-6122

Executive.director@acfls.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Rachelle Santiago

20261 W Harrison St.

Buckeye, AZ 85326

(916) 217-4076

Fax: (916) 930-6122

rachelle.santiago@acfls.org